Public Service Award

agriculture cook islands award psc

Mr Russell Thomas, the Public Service Commissioner (PS Commissioner) was pleased to reward today- Mrs Temarama Anguna-Kamana, Ms Tepaeru Herrmann and Ms Diane Charlie-Puna with their Public Service Performance Merit Awards for the 2018/19 Financial year. These awards were in recognition of their performance as Public Service Leaders or Heads of Ministries (HOMs), whose performance […]